Ihr vivo Team

Geschäftsführung

Regina Pernsteiner

Geschäftsführung

T: +43/50304/15-6449

E: regina.pernsteiner@vivo-service.at

Sabrina Kern

Vertrieb, Bereichskoordination

T: +43/732/6585-9487

E: sabrina.kern@vivo-service.at

Tanja Huber

Marketing, Vertriebskoordination

T: +43/732/6585-8944

E: tanja.huber@vivo-service.at

Petra Geelhaar

Verwaltung & Prozessmanagement

T: +43/732/6585-5346

E: petra.geelhaar@vivo-service.at

Heike Reinhardt

Administration

T: +43/732/6585-4430

E: heike.reinhardt@vivo-service.at

Daniel Karner

Telecenter, Handys, Ö-Ticket & Energie

T: +43/732/6585-6168

E: daniel.karner@vivo-service.at

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Standort