Regina Pernsteiner 

(Geschäftsführung)

 

T: +43/50304/15-6449

E: regina.pernsteiner@vivo-service.at

Heike Reinhardt 

(Administration)

 

T: +43/732/6585-4430

E: heike.reinhardt@vivo-service.at

Petra Geelhaar 

(Verwaltung & Prozessmanagement)

 

T: +43/732/6585-5346

E: petra.geelhaar@vivo-service.at

Tanja Huber 

(Marketing, Vertriebskoordination)

 

T: +43/732/6585-8944

E: tanja.huber@vivo-service.at

Sabrina Kern 

(Vertrieb, Bereichskoordination)

 

T: +43/732/6585-9487

E: sabrina.kern@vivo-service.at

Daniel Karner 

(vivo Center)

 

T: +43/732/6585-77495

E: daniel.karner@vivo-service.at

Jacqueline Schoiber 

(vivo Center)

 

T: +43/732/6585-4141

E: jacqueline.schoiber@vivo-service.at

Nina Grösswang

(vivo Center)

 

T: +43/732/6585-3108

E: nina.groesswang@vivo-service.at

Sandra Stuhlberger

(vivo Center)

 

T: +43/732/6585-4482

E: sandra.stuhlberger@vivo-service.at

Manuela Rausch 

(Familienservice)

 

T: +43/732/6585-9308

E: manuela.rausch@vivo-service.at

Bernhard Winkelhofer 

(Erholung, Kindererholung, BR-Unterstützung)

 

T: +43/732/6585-8016

E: bernhard.winkelhofer@vivo-service.at

Bettina Gruber 

(Sterbekasse)

 

T: +43/732/6585-4020

E: bettina.gruber@vivo-service.at

Birgit Hannesschläger 

(Wohnungswesen, Bereichskoordination)

 

T: +43/732/6585-9323

E: birgit.hannesschläger@vivo-service.at

Claudia Ginsel

(Wohnungswesen)

 

T: +43/732/6585-8350

E: claudia.ginsel@vivo-service.at

Christoph Haslinger

(Versicherung, Vorsorge, Bereichskoordination)

 

T: +43/732/6585-74849

E: christoph.haslinger@vivo-service.at

Julia Stark

(Vorsorge, Leasing)

 

T: +43/732/6585-9696

E: julia.stark@vivo-service.at